## **2023 Session Committee Structure**

(Committee Chair is in **bold**.)

Moderator Marvin Lindsay Clerk of Session Judy Blank

Recording Clerk

Treasurer Corey Crumley

Corporation Officers, President Paul Nussbaum

Vice-President Lisa Hurd

Treasurer Corey Crumley

Assistant Treasurer Margot Dark

Secretary Alan Stedman

Finance Warren Pross

Taylor Kamp John Dowd

Staff resource: Marvin Lindsay

Christian Formation Rachel Davis

Cheryl Tarditi Joyce Stout

Adult Education David Stedman

Staff resource: Marvin, Katie Beth McBurnie

Outreach and Mission Caroline Yount

Michele Taffet Cheryl Tarditi Joyce Stout Paul Urian

Staff resource: Nikki Passante

Justice and Advocacy Rita Brown

Bob Loweth Caroline Yount

Staff resource: Nikki Passante

Property

Tish Colombi Lesley Kirsch

Staff resources: Marvin, Nikki

Preschool Warren Pross

Barbara Sewall

Staff resource: Marvin Lindsay

Marketing Margot Dark

Lesley Kirsch

Staff resource: Nikki

Governance Lorraine Gormley-Devine

Mark Oswald Janet Sharke

Staff resource: Marvin

COVID-19 Response Team (CRT) Margot Dark

Lorraine Gormley-Devine *Staff resource: Marvin* 

Human Resources Paul Urian

Margot Dark Rachel Davis Lorelei McGlade Kristin Carberry Staff resource: Marvin

Worship and Music Betsy Westermaier

Lorelei McGlade Joyce Stout Margo Dark

Staff resources: Marvin, Nikki, and Peter

Leipensperger

Presbytery Commissioners Joyce Stout

\_\_\_\_

Nominating Committee Lesly Kirsch

Janet Sharke

Quint Lerch, Deacon

Lisa Hurd Carol Carty

Staff resource: Marvin